[Fwd: Akraino API subcommittee meeting notes (3Apr20)]

Jeff Brower
 

All-

+Swarup

Also here is he direct link, maybe easier to open on mobile devices:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1idWiVe4U_jzpfDA99ZgMf-ghVlIRO7FN/edit#heading=h.gjdgxs

-Jeff

--------- Original Message ----------
Subject: Akraino API subcommittee meeting notes (3Apr20)
From: "Jeff Brower" <@jbrower>
Date: Sun, April 5, 2020 6:27 pm
To: api@...
Cc: "Tina Tsou" <tina.tsou@...>
"Jane Shen" <jane.shen@...>
"Neal Oliver" <neal.oliver@...>
"Jiafeng Zhu" <jiafeng.zhu@...>
"Tim Epkes" <tim_epkes@...>
"Dan Druta" <dd5826@...>
"Doug Eng" <golfeng4fun@...>
-------------------------------------

All-

Meeting notes are at:

https://wiki.akraino.org/display/AK/API+Sub-committee

under Weekly Meeting | Meeting Minutes. Any corrections / omissions please let me know.

-Jeff

Join api@lists.akraino.org to automatically receive all group messages.