Re: [Fwd: Akraino API subcommittee meeting notes (3Apr20)]

Jane Shen
 

--------- Original Message ----------
Subject: Akraino API subcommittee meeting notes (3Apr20)
From: "Jeff Brower" <@jbrower>
Date: Sun, April 5, 2020 6:27 pm
To: api@...
Cc: "Tina Tsou" <tina.tsou@...>
"Jane Shen" <jane.shen@...>
"Neal Oliver" <neal.oliver@...>
"Jiafeng Zhu" <jiafeng.zhu@...>
"Tim Epkes" <tim_epkes@...>
"Dan Druta" <dd5826@...>
"Doug Eng" <golfeng4fun@...>
-------------------------------------

All-

Meeting notes are at:

https://nam11.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwiki.akraino.org%2Fdisplay%2FAK%2FAPI%2BSub-committee&amp;data=02%7C01%7Cjane.shen%40futurewei.com%7C5065c9132a414aba617008d7d9b750b3%7C0fee8ff2a3b240189c753a1d5591fedc%7C1%7C0%7C637217253669701965&amp;sdata=6ETBbhrFXfifVWrMR0PQG8qVTzfME2ZDdCEUNEBH%2FMA%3D&amp;reserved=0

under Weekly Meeting | Meeting Minutes. Any corrections / omissions please let me know.

-Jeff

Join api@lists.akraino.org to automatically receive all group messages.