Security Sub-Committee Chair Self Nomination and Election



Dear Akraino Security Subcommittee Membership,


We are starting the process to elect a new Chair, since Ken Yi has decided to step down as of 11/05/19.


This email is to inform you about new Chair Election.


Chair Self-Nomination should be completed by 12/02/19 by updating the table in the link below


Elections for new Chair will be held 12/03/19. Elected Chair will be submitted to TSC for approval.


Best Regards,


Deepak Kataria


Join to automatically receive all group messages.